Link Record

 

Cyber attack Map: http://map.ipviking.com/

NSA Ant Catalog: https://nsa.gov1.info/dni/nsa-ant-catalog/

USA vulnerability database: http://nvd.nist.gov/

Mailing list to report security vulnerabilities: http://seclists.org/fulldisclosure/

Exploit sharing database: http://www.exploit-db.com/

“heker” version search enginer: http://www.shodanhq.com/

Deep web search engine: http://www.memex.com/

Reward for finding Bug: https://hackerone.com/internet-bug-bounty

Expose spider web: http://www.spider.io/viewability

Online malware / url scanner: https://www.virustotal.com/

Software weakness database: http://cwe.mitre.org/

System verification: http://www.cprover.org/

Software static analyzer: http://www.astree.ens.fr/

Snowden Archive: https://snowdenarchive.cjfe.org/

 

Fireeye Cyber Threat Map>> https://www.fireeye.com/cyber-map/threat-map.html

Digital Attack Map>> http://www.digitalattackmap.com

Norse >> http://map.norsecorp.com/

Cyberthreat Real-Time Map >> https://cybermap.kaspersky.com/

Fortinet Threat Map >> http://threatmap.fortiguard.com/

Checkpoint Cyber Attack Threat Map >> https://www.checkpoint.com/ThreatPortal/livemap.html

Nicter >> http://www.nicter.jp/nw_public/scripts/atlas.php

EnigmaGroup >> http://www.enigmagroup.org/

Exploit Exercises >> http://exploit-exercises.com/

Google Gruyere >> http://google-gruyere.appspot.com/

Hack This Site >> http://www.hackthissite.org/

HackThis  >> http://www.hackthis.co.uk/

HackQuest >> http://www.hackquest.com/

========================================

Hack.me >> https://hack.me/

Hacking-Lab >> https://www.hacking-lab.com/

Hacker Challenge >> http://www.dareyourmind.net/

Hacker Test >> http://www.hackertest.net/

hACME Game >> http://www.hacmegame.org/

Hax.Tor >> http://hax.tor.hu/

OverTheWire >> http://www.overthewire.org/wargames/

PentestIT >> http://www.pentestit.ru/en/

pwn0 >> https://pwn0.com/home.php

RootContest >> http://rootcontest.com/

Root Me >> http://www.root-me.org/?lang=en

Security Treasure Hunt >> http://www.securitytreasurehunt.com/

Smash The Stack >> http://www.smashthestack.org/

TheBlackSheep and Erik >> http://www.bright-shadows.net/

ThisIsLegal >> http://thisislegal.com/

Try2Hack >> http://www.try2hack.nl/

WabLab >> http://www.wablab.com/hackme

XSS: Can You XSS This? >> http://canyouxssthis.com/HTMLSanitizer/

XSS: ProgPHP >> http://xss.progphp.com/

PENETRATION TESTING PRACTICE LAB – VULNERABLE APPS / SYSTEMS >> https://www.amanhardikar.com/mindmaps/Practice.html
========CTF==============
CAPTF Repo >> http://captf.com/

Shell-storm Repo >> http://shell-storm.org/repo/CTF/

CTFtime (Details of CTF Challenges) >> http://ctftime.org/ctfs/

Null Byte: https://null-byte.wonderhowto.com/

=========================

Open Source Network SImulator>

Open-Source Network Simulators

 

=========================

New Portal

https://www.schneier.com/

http://krebsonsecurity.com/

https://isc.sans.edu/

http://thehackernews.com/

Darknet – Frontpage

http://www.wired.com/category/threatlevel